3 posts / 0 new
Last post
Artorias
Artorias's picture

Hey Guys I have deh Sulution! C: 

Dont worry Moderators you dont have to change anything this is for the users. yes

So, Basicly.. All you have to do is save a copy of it every time you make a update in single player and just delete the past copies!!!

Artorias
Artorias's picture

To save it you have to go to the menu ( which is in the top right ) in your server and press "Quit to Title" then you can choose to like it or not ( It's YOUR server by the way xD ) then The game will ask you if you would like to save it, Click " Yes " and you server is saved in single player. 

Hope it Helped in some way or another C: 

 

Olga
Olga's picture

yes