8 posts / 0 new
Last post
Xan
Xan's picture

I'm building a maze in creative based off of the maze runner. It's taking up the whole map and is taking for ever. I made a one block outline so I know where to place the blocks. Now I'm building up the walls (taking long time). I have a question, if I posted it up online and a few people ( 3 or 4 ) helped me finish the walls could i save it (claiming full ownership) finish the rest my self and put it back up (read only)? Or sense people helped me will it not recognize me as the creator and not let me put it up online? Need facts from people who've done the same (not guesses). Also let me know if your interested in helping.

Olga
Olga's picture

Hey! You can only save your world from Multiplayer to SinglePlayer Mode and then re-upload it again as read-only to Multiplayer! 

Xan
Xan's picture

Cool. So I can save it form multiplayer after builders help me than post it up from single player as read only? (Just trying to  clarify and make sure I understand how the system works.)

Olga
Olga's picture

Yes! Right!

Xan
Xan's picture

Cool, thanks for your help. I'm a little slow but I'll catch on. Would you recommend a few builders I can trust? And should I send i privet message to them asking for there help with my level?

Olga
Olga's picture

Okay! You can try to cooperate first with this players Randalltechtashbeat, Eskomorave63.

charley152
charley152's picture

I would like to help! :)

EskimoRave63
EskimoRave63's picture

He's already done with this map. It's called MazeRunner4. Check it out, it looks great