3 posts / 0 new
Last post
Lilacevergreen
Lilacevergreen's picture

I have created some worlds and posted them to the multiplayer area of the game. Now I don't like the worlds and I was wondering if there was a way I can delete them. Thanks!

~Lilac Evergreen

Mikemike3321 (not verified)
Anonymous's picture

You can't sorry  if you want to deleted worlds you make if you don't like them go to this topic link http://woc.solverlabs.com/forums/ideas-feature-requests

And say what do you want in the new next update Sad sorry I can't help you 

sarahtaylor
sarahtaylor's picture

If no one visits your world in Multiplayer during one week, your world will be deleted automatically by a server!