7 posts / 0 new
Last post
JPmc41
JPmc41's picture

Can there please be an option where you have the choice to delete your own world after it has been uploaded? This would be very helpful. Thanks!

Olga
Olga's picture

Good feature request!

But you have to notice, that if no one visits the map during one week in Multiplayer, this map is deleted from Multiplayer.

PinkiepietheWolf
PinkiepietheWolf's picture

but u can delete it on SINGLE PLAYER DUH

PinkiepietheWolf
PinkiepietheWolf's picture

OR WHAT OLGA SAID

Worldcraft Epic
Worldcraft Epic's picture

PinkiePiethewolf...You can delete world in singleplayer

BlueTangsRock
BlueTangsRock's picture

Wait! So you're meaning to tell me in 2014 you couldn't delete worlds?!?! xD

BlueTangsRock
BlueTangsRock's picture

Um...just now i read the whole thing...